Each year, about 30-35 international institutions participate in ICO programs.  Once we finalize a list for a given year, we post it under the particular city's page.  This list is a comprehensive list of institutions that have ever participated.


Durham University, England

Keele University, England

King's College London, England

Lancaster University, England

Loughborough University, England

New College of the Humanities, England

Northumbria University, England

Richmond, The American International University, England

St Mary's University London, England

The University of Manchester, England

The University of Manchester, England

University of East Anglia, England

University of Reading, England

University of Roehampton, England

Heriot-Watt University, Scotland

Queen Margaret University, Edinburgh, Scotland

University of Aberdeen, Scotland

University of Dundee, Scotland

University of Glasgow, Scotland

University of St Andrews, Scotland

University of Strathclyde, Scotland


The American University of Paris, France

Mary Immaculate College, Ireland

Trinity College, Ireland

University College Dublin, Ireland

John Cabot University, Italy

IE University, Spain

Ecole hôtelière de Lausanne, Switzerland

Franklin College, Switzerland


Bishop's University

Carleton University

Concordia University

George Brown College

McGill University

Queen’s University

Quest University

Ryerson University

University of British Columbia

University of Guelph

University of Saskatchewan

University of Toronto

University of Waterloo

Wilfrid Laurier University

AU / NZ & Asia

Bond University, Australia

Monash University, Australia

University of Melbourne, Australia

University of New South Wales, Australia

Nagoya University, Japan

Massey University, New Zealand